Shekou International School - Community Calendar

Print Element

Community Calendar

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Uniform Sales @Level 5
-
Level 5
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Primary: New Family Orientation
-
SPAH
Secondary: Meet the Advisor Night
-
Bayside
Fri, Aug 16
Primary: G2-G5 Assembly
-
SPAH
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18