Community Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Primary: PreK1-G1 Assembly
-
SPAH
ACAMIS TOUCH Invitational @ DCHK
-
DCHK
Secondary: MS Stuco Halloween Dance
-
Bayside 1st Floor Amphitheater
Sat, Nov 9
MS-PRC Badminton Exchange @ QSI
-
QSI
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Primary: Parenting Workshop - Listening to your child
-
Level 5 & Gecko Theatre
Secondary: Sports awards
-
Bayside
Thu, Nov 14
HS-SISAC Basketball RDF & SWIS @ SIS
-
SIS
Secondary: Drama show
-
Bayside 1st Floor Amphitheater
Fri, Nov 15
Primary: G2-G5 Assembly
-
SPAH
Secondary: Drama Show
-
Bayside 1st Floor Amphitheater
Sat, Nov 16
MS-PRC Badminton Team @ CIS
-
CIS
MS-PRC Boys Touch Exchange @ UISG
-
UISG
MS-PRC Girls Touch Exchange @ AISG
-
AISG
Secondary: Drama Show
-
Bayside 1st Floor Amphitheater
Sun, Nov 17
Secondary: THIMUN
-
Mon, Nov 18
Secondary: THIMUN
-
HS-SISAC Basketball SCIE @ SIS
-
SIS
Tue, Nov 19
Primary: Eye Screening
-
Secondary: THIMUN
-
Thu, Nov 21
Primary: Eye Screening
-
Secondary: THIMUN
-
Sun, Nov 24