Community Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Secondary: Book Swap
1st Floor Lobby, Net Valley Campus
Fri, May 6
Secondary: Book Swap
1st Floor Lobby, Net Valley Campus
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
PROM
-
Shangri La Futian
Sat, May 21
Secondary: Grade 12 Graduation Ceremony
-
1st floor Theater, Net Valley Campus
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
G6 Music @ G5 Moving Up Ceremony
-
Jingshan: SPAH
Secondary: Grade 8 Moving up Ceremony
-
1st Floor Theater, Net Valley Campus
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5