Community Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
SAT
Bayside
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
AMC8 Mathematics Competition
-
Bayside
Thu, Nov 12
Secondary Parent Coffee Morning
-
Bayside Amphitheater
Fri, Nov 13
Secondary - Drama Show POSTPONED
-
Bayside
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Canadian Mathematics Competition
-
Bayside
Fri, Nov 20
SISMUN
-
SIS
Sat, Nov 21
SISMUN
-
SIS
Sun, Nov 22
SISMUN
-
SIS