Community Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, May 29
KoolFly 7th and 8th Grade Trip
-
KoolFly
Sports Awards Night
-
Bayside
Fri, May 31
Primary: PreK1-G1 Assembly
-
Graduation
-
Design Society Theatre
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Primary: Mindset Parent Book Club
-
Gecko Theater
Tue, Jun 4
PYP Exhibition
-
Grade 6 Concert
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Primary: G4 Pool Party
-
Jingshan Pool
Tue, Jun 11
Primary: Parent Workshop, Summer iPad Use
-
Level 5
Primary: KG Water Party + Potluck Lunch
-
Small Playground + Secret Garden
Primary: G2 Pool Party
-
Jingshan Pool
Thu, Jun 13
Primary: G5 Pool Party
-
Jingshan Pool
HS Pool Party
-
MS Recognition Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30